Pee Sermon

So, I was a little premature in making my posting for today. This one beats the midget choir singing Blink182. Sorry I can’t embed the video- WordPress wants me to pay for that luxury or use Firefox for anything other than Youtube and Google Video.

Pee Sermon video

6 responses to this post.

  1. This pisses me off.

    Reply

  2. Posted by themuffinman on November 19, 2009 at 10:10 am

    Hahahaha, but the question is, Holly, does it pisseth you off against a wall or just sitting down?

    Reply

  3. But pissing against a wall is a health code violation. God would want me to follow the law, wouldn’t he?

    Reply

  4. Posted by themuffinman on November 19, 2009 at 11:10 am

    only if it doesn’t go against his law and I think this guy was trying to make the point that all men are required to pee standing up (even though when I stand up, I usually piss into a toilet and not against a wall)

    Reply

  5. Maybe that’s where you’re wrong, Tom.

    Reply

  6. Posted by justin on December 10, 2009 at 10:51 am

    So, use firefox.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

