Music Monday

So, V and I just recently watched Whip It on the big screen (which is a really fun movie even though it does have Juliette Lewis in it). Aside: V used to play roller-derby when we lived in Memphis so it was really fun to relive that time in her life. So that, coupled with the punk-fed soundtrack, has made me musically nostalgic the past few days. And for the type of songs that remind me of all the really good things about being a dorky teenager. I thought I would post some of these on here for us all to relive music days gone by. Enjoy.

*Proceed at own risk and I apologize in advance for the Guns N Roses addition.

Leave a Reply

