Days Like Today

…remind me of happy songs. Like this one. Enjoy.

One response to this post.

  1. DO YOU KNOW HOW MUCH I LOVE THIS SONG/VIDEO???

    Enough to merit all caps, that’s how much. And more.

    Back in the day, when I was all falling in love and before the object of said falling kindasorta demolished me, this was the first in a short-lived meme I created for my blog called “Sappy Saturday.” I, too, think of happy days and love when I see/hear it. It’s just about perfect.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

